1xBet Bonus 2019

published by admin the

Rate this post

The 1xBet paris Russia are very interesting for the highest odds of paris foreign markets and also offer attractive bonuses for new sports paris entries. New customers can double their first deposit and the & rsquo; increase 130 euros. Just drop 130 euros on your account when & rsquo; registration and you'll get a ticket 200 euros to bet.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

This offer is specifically reserved for paris on sports paris, This site also offers pure gaming opportunities, such as card games. To unlock this promotion, you have to bet at least three matches in at least 1,40 paris ratings. Here we are following the path to get this bonus and how we can bet without barriers to open.

NEW BONUS UP TO CLIENTS 130 EUROS

Welcome Bonus
Copy!

TYPE OF BONUS:

✓ Bonus Percentage: 100%

✓ Bonus Euro: 130 €

✓ Caution minimum: 1 €

✓ Conditions: bet 3 Once the amount of the deposit

✓ Score minimum: 1,4 combined in paris

✓ Bonus Code: Non (automatic)

We present a welcome bonus specially reserved for French players. As everywhere in the world, Offers can not be claimed that & rsquo; only once per person, foyer, address, email, payment account and IP address. Combinations with d & rsquo; other offers or promotions before & rsquo; s opening & rsquo; welcome offer are excluded.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Any misuse will result in account closure. The credit will be automatically once the first deposit is credited to the account of Paris. The amount of the initial deposit, between 1 and 130 euros maximum, will be doubled by the bookmaker. No bonus code required.

COMPARISON WITH & rsquo; OTHER SITES PARIS SPORT

The amount offered n & rsquo; not extraordinary. The bonus 130 Euro is now offered by many bookmakers as Betlcilc.fr, Bet365 ou Betfair. It is more relevant to compare the conditions to determine if they are more attractive to passengers. We examined in detail whether the bonus 1xBet © can be convincing in this area.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Bonus first deposit 100%: © 1xbet bonus is the amount copied by the dealer and is immediately available for wagering. The only requirement is a minimum deposit of 1 euro.

Promotional code: 1x_107503
Bonus: 200%

A maximum of 130 Euro will be credited to the account of paris. Note that unlike the lost paris bonuses paid first, as for the bookmakers on .com, the bonus will be very useful. Indeed, in the case of the first winning bet, you are still entitled to a bonus.

Qualifications: While it is possible to deposit a few cents, Mini deposit to double it 1 €. As the bonus is only valid on the first deposit, it will be embarrassing to credit an account with an amount as small. No special code required. The bonus will be automatically credited after payment.

unlocked condition: Bonus recovery conditions are an important factor in the & rsquo; evaluation of betting bonus. 1xBet that appears on this stage is pretty interesting. Three times the bonus amount is sufficient. However, only the combined paris involving three choices with a minimum score of 1,40 can be considered. Think about it and do not bet on special paris or one 1N2.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

deposit option: to d & rsquo; be eligible for the & rsquo; offer, all payment methods can be used. The bookmakers accept, among others, payments by credit card, Skrill ou Neteller. Note that d & rsquo transfers, money via PayPal is not possible for now.

duration: Another advantage of the bonus © 1xBet is that & rsquo; it n & rsquo; there is no time limit for the & rsquo; open. If you are reading this then you do not understand the conditions, there is still time to get a bonus. This also means that & rsquo; it n & rsquo; there is no pressure if you do not find the right combination for you right away.

Special: As a bonus conditions are not met, you can not remove the first deposit or the bonus account. You can win if the fixed bonus is at least double that of paris account balance. It n & rsquo; is not possible to withdraw if the account balance is less than the amount of the bonus and if at least one n & rsquo bet, was not taken.

1xBet regular Promotion

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Currently, l & rsquo; Paris 1xbet agency offers many promotions regularly updated. The bonus is very interesting, you can get as support for a series of lost paris.

Arrangements for obtaining a bonus for a series of consecutive lost paris: It is very necessary to lose at least 20 Once on for 30 days. Bonuses range from 100 $ at 500 $, according to your original bet.

To get this bonus, if you pulled accumulated paris, it is also necessary that the bet concerns different sports and different results. If not, you lose the right to this bonus.

Code promo 1xbet

Note that for the moment, 1xbet n & rsquo; not offer reload bonuses and that & rsquo; it is also unlikely that & rsquo; he is a member of & rsquo; a loyalty program with charging.

bonus game

The bonus game consists of 1x 1xbet memory, then 1x lottery, 1xcoffre, 1x tires, Wheel of Fortune and lottery day. The principle of this game is to obtain extraordinary gains or collect bonus points, knowing that the more you play, the more you win.

The jackpot d & rsquo; aujourd & rsquo; hui 1xbet casino

1Registration xbet

We must pay attention to the conditions of the & rsquo; individual offers which change daily and that should be respected. The timer on the Web calculates the time remaining on the given day before changing tasks Player.

AT 0:00 MSK, the jackpot is added to the account and win new assignments are published, and the number of wins on the Web. You will know if you have earned through your ticket number that you find in the current and previous lottery.

ESports bonus calendar 1xbet

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

and principle, it s & rsquo; is not to bet on some games but on virtual games, that & rsquo; s it & rsquo; whether football or horse racing. Some days, you bet on the selected sports. The repayment schedule of bonuses can reach 30%.

STEP BONUS STEP

Figures bonus

This first batch is automatically activated after the first deposit. If you do not want to be eligible, simply contact customer service and refuse. D & rsquo; my experience, l & rsquo; & rsquo obtaining; a bonus goes well with a maximum amount of 130 € because I put more than this amount. Just follow the steps one by one and the welcome bonus will be added directly to your account.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Step 1: To receive a bonus, you need & rsquo; a betting account. For the & rsquo; open, it takes a few minutes, Just click on the button “Save”. L & rsquo; & rsquo opening; an account is possible by phone, email or via social networks. Follow a few steps and, nothing validate tonight, the paris accounts are now fully available.

Step 2: You can now make your first deposit. These are people who qualify for bonus. The minimum deposit is 1 euro. I suggest you deposit more 130 euros to enjoy the & rsquo; entire offer. The bonus is validated immediately after direct deposit.

Step 3: Once the payment, © 1xBet the bonus will be automatically credited to the player's account. It took up & rsquo; to 24 hours of personal experience. N & rsquo; be sure to bet 3 times the bonus amount, keep reading to unlock this bonus and take full advantage of this offer.

Step 4: It's time to enjoy the & rsquo; offer. Because that & rsquo; it n & rsquo; there is no time limit to enjoy the bonus, we will benefit. The biggest obstacle is that only the number of paris combined. A minimum score of 1,40 n & rsquo; is not a big loss, c & rsquo; is a moderate ranking on sites like 1xbet © have a better chance than d & rsquo; other bookmakers. Betting on favorites, we can unlock all bonuses without taking any risk. To do 3 choice of several paris on favorites only, I suggest not to go beyond.

Code promo 1xbet

All d & rsquo; first, try & rsquo; increase your real money balance. For that, you can count on all markets and types of paris. The minimum score should not be considered. This bet will not be calculated for bonuses, but it n & rsquo; is not a problem. Ideally, you should increase your money 50% before starting to try to clear the bonus.

Once the victory is in your pocket, you can manage paris qualifying for bonuses. To minimize the risk of joint set, further research should be conducted. Once again, do not hurry, You have time.

If we consider a game of tennis for example, the ratio of minimum required dimensions can be reached fairly easily. It is important that & rsquo; increase your money by taking the safest possible bet.

Another bonus 1XBet

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

  • Bonus “Wednesday – 2 is multiplied by”
  • This bonus is similar to the Lucky Friday, except this time on Wednesday.
  • Each Wednesday, the first deposit is multiplied by 2 (in the limit of 130 €).
  • The requirements to qualify for this promotion are stricter than other bonuses.

To benefit, you must:

  • Credit the account with amounts between 1 and € 130 € Wednesday
  • Also participated in the Lucky Friday last week
  • Get involved 5 paris Monday and 5 paris on Tuesday
  • your 5 pronos are identical to the contribution that you have received in “lucky Friday”
  • No other bonus n & rsquo; is activated

Once the bonus in your pocket, content with replay in combination at least 3 times by 24 hours (3 choice with a rating of & rsquo; at least 1,40).

The minor subtleties, Tuesday and Wednesday, withdrawals are not possible.

1XTOTO

The system can be compared 1XTOTO lotto system in the French games. Appears as a grid 12 at 15 choice.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

The victory increases with the number of winning predictions. for example, for selected 12 grilles:

  • 100 points 8 good predictions
  • 250 points 9 good predictions
  • 1000 points 10 good predictions
  • 5000 points 11 good predictions
  • 10 000 points 12 good predictions

Ensuite, nothing's easier, simply d & rsquo; 1XBet open the store to redeem your points with free paris TOTO.

1xbet Сote ivory

1xtoto bonus

But beware, if you bet the meeting is canceled, some levels will not give you points:

  • And 1 or 2 games are canceled: players making 8/12 will not receive points
  • And 3 games are canceled: players making 8/12 and 9/12 will not receive points
  • And 4 matches are canceled: 1XTOTO is canceled

Combined date

Each day of the week, 1XBet offers a combined paris list plus a score increasing 10%.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

To benefit, just open the home page and click on the tab “Direct”. This bet can be taken directly before match. If you win, 1XBet, increase your gains 10%.

Attention, This bonus can not be combined with anticipated paris.

Fight coupons

This offer provides the bravest players to share, each month, a bonus equal to 5% paris of the previous month placed between 30 and 501.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

The amounts of the jackpot are paid two to bettors PREMATCH and players live.

To try his luck, simply place at least 0,7 paris between 30 and 501. Of course, chains and paris systems are not taken into account.

The higher the ranking is high, more points you get. At the end of the month, the 10 wagerers will be awarded as follows:

  • 10% jackpots are classified 1 and 2
  • 5% from 3 at 6
  • 2,5% from 7 at 10
Categories : 1xBet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1xBet Bonus 2019

Publié par admin le

Rate this post

Les paris 1xBet Russie sont très intéressants pour les cotes les plus élevées des marchés de paris étrangers et offrent également des bonus intéressants pour les nouvelles entrées de paris sportifs. Les nouveaux clients peuvent doubler leur premier dépôt et l’augmenter à 130 euros. Il suffit de déposer 130 euros sur votre compte lors de l’inscription et vous aurez un billet de 200 euros pour parier.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Cette offre est spécifiquement réservée aux paris sur les paris sportifs, ce site propose également des opportunités de jeux purs, tels que les jeux de cartes. Pour déverrouiller cette promotion, vous devez parier au moins trois matchs dans au moins 1,40 paris de cotes. Nous sommes ici en suivant le chemin pour obtenir ce bonus et comment nous pouvons parier sans obstacles pour l’ouvrir.

NOUVEAU BONUS CLIENTS JUSQU’À 130 EUROS

TYPE DE BONUS:

✓ Pourcentage de bonus: 100%

✓ Bonus en euros: 130 €

✓ Caution minimum: 1 €

✓ Conditions de vente: pariez 3 fois le montant de la caution

✓ Score minimum: 1,4 en paris combinés

✓ Code bonus: Non (automatique)

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Nous présentons un bonus de bienvenue spécialement réservé aux joueurs français. Comme partout dans le monde, les offres ne peuvent être réclamées qu’une seule fois par personne, foyer, adresse, email, compte de paiement et adresse IP. Les combinaisons avec d’autres offres ou promotions avant l’ouverture de l’offre de bienvenue sont exclues.

Toute utilisation abusive entraînera la fermeture du compte. Le crédit sera automatique dès que le premier dépôt est crédité sur le compte de Paris. Le montant du premier dépôt, compris entre 1 et 130 euros maximum, sera doublé par le bookmaker. Aucun code bonus nécessaire.

Code promo 1xbet

COMPARAISON AVEC D’AUTRES SITES PARIS SPORT

Le montant offert n’est pas extraordinaire. Le bonus de 130 euros est maintenant offert par de nombreux bookmakers tels que Betlcilc.fr, Bet365 ou Betfair. Il est donc plus pertinent de comparer les conditions afin de déterminer si elles sont plus attrayantes pour les passagers. Nous avons examiné en détail si le bonus 1xBet © peut être convaincant dans ce domaine.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Bonus de premier dépôt de 100%: le bonus 1xbet © correspond au montant copié directement par le revendeur et qui est immédiatement disponible pour parier. La seule exigence est un dépôt minimum de 1 euro.

Un maximum de 130 euros sera crédité sur le compte de paris. Notez que contrairement au bonus de paris perdus payé en premier, comme pour les bookmakers sur .fr, le bonus sera très utile. En effet, dans le cas du premier pari gagnant, vous avez toujours droit à un bonus.

Qualifications: Même s’il n’est possible de déposer que quelques centimes d’euros, un mini dépôt pour doubler c’est 1 €. Comme le bonus n’est valide que lors du premier dépôt, il sera embarrassant de créditer un compte avec un montant aussi réduit. Aucun code spécial nécessaire. Le bonus sera automatiquement crédité après le paiement.

Condition débloquée: les conditions de récupération des bonus sont un facteur important dans l’évaluation des bonus de pari. Que de 1xBet apparaisse à ce stade est assez intéressant. Trois fois le montant du bonus est suffisant. Cependant, seuls les paris combinés impliquant trois choix avec un score minimum de 1,40 peuvent être pris en compte. Pensez-y et ne pariez pas sur des paris spéciaux ou sur un seul 1N2.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Option de dépôt: afin d’être éligible à l’offre, tous les modes de paiement peuvent être utilisés. Les bookmakers acceptent, entre autres, les paiements par carte de crédit, Skrill ou Neteller. Notez que les transferts d’argent via PayPal ne sont pas possibles pour le moment.

Durée: Un autre avantage du bonus 1xBet © est qu’il n’y a aucune limite de temps pour l’ouvrir. Si vous lisez ces lignes alors que vous ne comprenez pas les conditions, il est encore temps d’obtenir un bonus. Cela signifie également qu’il n’y a pas de pression si vous ne trouvez pas la bonne combinaison pour vous tout de suite.

Spécial: tant que les conditions de bonus ne sont pas remplies, vous ne pouvez pas retirer le premier compte de dépôt ou le compte de bonus. Il est possible de gagner si le bonus fixe est au moins le double de celui du solde du compte de paris. Il n’est pas possible de retirer si le solde du compte est inférieur au montant du bonus et si au moins un pari n’a pas été pris.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

1xBet Promotion régulière

Actuellement, l’agence Paris 1xbet propose de nombreuses promotions régulièrement mises à jour. Le bonus est très intéressant, vous pouvez l’obtenir comme support pour une série de paris perdus.

Dispositions pour obtenir un bonus pour une série de plusieurs paris perdus consécutifs: Il est très nécessaire de perdre au moins 20 fois de suite pendant 30 jours. Les bonus vont de 100 $ à 500 $, selon votre mise initiale.

Code promo 1xbet

Pour obtenir ce bonus, si vous avez tiré des paris accumulés, il est également nécessaire que ce pari concerne différents sports et différents résultats. Sinon, vous perdez le droit à ce bonus.

Notez que pour le moment, 1xbet n’offre pas de bonus de recharge et qu’il est également peu probable qu’il soit membre d’un programme de fidélisation avec recharge.

Jeu bonus

Le jeu bonus 1xbet consiste en 1x mémoire, puis 1x loterie, 1xcoffre, 1x pneus, roue de la fortune et loterie du jour. Le principe de ce jeu est d’obtenir des gains extraordinaires ou de collecter des points bonus, sachant que plus vous jouez, plus vous avez la chance de gagner.

1xbet Inscription

Le jackpot d’aujourd’hui au casino 1xbet

Nous devons faire attention aux conditions de l’offre individuelle qui changent chaque jour et qui doivent être respectées. La minuterie sur le Web calcule le temps restant le jour donné avant de changer les tâches du joueur.

À 0:00 MSK, le jackpot est ajouté au compte gagnant et de nouvelles affectations sont publiées, ainsi que le nombre de gains sur le Web. Vous saurez si vous avez gagné grâce au numéro de votre billet que vous trouverez dans la loterie actuelle et précédente.

1xbet Сote d'ivoire

Calendrier des bonus ESports de 1xbet

En principe, il ne s’agit pas de parier sur certains matches mais sur des matchs virtuels, qu’il s’agisse de football ou de courses de chevaux. Certains jours, vous pariez sur le sport sélectionné. Le calendrier des bonus de remboursement peut atteindre 30%.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

STEP BONUS STEP

Bonus en chiffres

Cette première promotion est automatiquement activée après le premier dépôt. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être éligible, contactez simplement le service clientèle et refusez. D’après mon expérience personnelle, l’obtention d’un bonus va bien avec un montant maximum de 130 € car je dépose plus que ce montant. Il suffit de suivre les étapes une par une et le bonus de bienvenue sera ajouté directement à votre compte.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Étape 1: Pour recevoir un bonus, vous avez besoin d’un compte de pari. Pour l’ouvrir, cela prend quelques minutes, il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Enregistrer ». L’ouverture d’un compte est possible par téléphone, email ou via les réseaux sociaux. Suivez quelques étapes et, sans rien valider ce soir, les comptes de paris sont maintenant entièrement disponibles.

Étape 2: Vous pouvez maintenant effectuer votre premier dépôt. Ce sont des gens qui se qualifient pour des bonus. Le dépôt minimum est de 1 euro. Je vous suggère de déposer plus de 130 euros pour profiter de l’offre complète. Le bonus est validé immédiatement après le dépôt direct.

Étape 3: Une fois le paiement effectué, le bonus 1xBet © sera automatiquement crédité sur le compte du joueur. Cela a pris jusqu’à 24 heures de mon expérience personnelle. N’oubliez pas de parier 3 fois le montant du bonus, poursuivez votre lecture pour débloquer ce bonus et profitez pleinement de cette offre.

Étape 4: Il est temps de profiter de l’offre. Parce qu’il n’y a pas de limite de temps pour profiter des bonus, nous en profiterons. Le plus gros obstacle est que seul le nombre de paris est combiné. Un score minimum de 1,40 n’est pas une grosse perte, c’est un classement modéré sur des sites comme 1xbet © qui ont une meilleure chance que d’autres bookmakers. En pariant sur les favoris, nous pouvons débloquer tous les bonus sans prendre aucun risque. Pour faire 3 choix de plusieurs paris sur les favoris suffit, je suggère de ne pas aller au-delà.

Code promo 1xbet

Tout d’abord, essayez d’augmenter votre solde en argent réel. Pour cela, vous pouvez compter sur tous les marchés et types de paris. La note minimale ne doit pas être considérée. Ce pari ne sera pas calculé pour les bonus, mais ce n’est pas un problème. Idéalement, vous devriez augmenter votre argent de 50% avant de commencer à tenter de débloquer le bonus.

Une fois que la victoire est dans votre poche, vous pouvez gérer les paris de qualification pour les bonus. Pour limiter autant que possible le risque de mises conjointes, des recherches approfondies doivent être menées. Encore une fois, ne soyez pas pressé, vous avez le temps.

Si nous considérons un match de tennis par exemple, le rapport de cotes minimal requis peut être atteint assez facilement. Il est important d’augmenter votre argent en prenant le pari le plus sûr possible.

1xbet Сote d'ivoire

Un autre bonus 1XBet

  • Bonus « Mercredi – on multiplie par 2 »
  • Ce bonus est similaire au vendredi chanceux, sauf cette fois mercredi.
  • Chaque mercredi, le premier dépôt est multiplié par 2 (dans la limite de 130 €).
  • Les conditions pour bénéficier de cette promotion sont plus strictes que les autres bonus.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Pour en bénéficier, vous devez:

  • Créditez le compte avec des montants compris entre 1 € et 130 € le mercredi
  • A également participé au vendredi chanceux la semaine dernière
  • Impliquez 5 paris le lundi et 5 paris le mardi
  • Que vos 5 pronos sont identiques à la contribution que vous avez reçue sous « Vendredi chanceux »
  • Aucun autre bonus n’est activé

Une fois le bonus dans votre poche, contentez-vous de le rejouer en combinaison au moins 3 fois par 24 heures (3 choix avec une cote d’au moins 1,40).

Les subtilités mineures, mardi et mercredi, les retraits ne sont pas possibles.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

1XTOTO

Le système 1XTOTO peut être comparé au système de loto dans les jeux français. Apparaît sous forme de grille 12 à 15 choix.

La victoire augmente en fonction du nombre de pronostics gagnants. Par exemple, pour un choix de 12 grilles:

  • 100 points pour 8 bonnes prédictions
  • 250 points pour 9 bonnes prédictions
  • 1000 points pour 10 bonnes prédictions
  • 5000 points pour 11 bonnes prédictions
  • 10 000 points pour 12 bonnes prédictions

Ensuite, rien de plus simple, il suffit d’ouvrir le magasin 1XBet pour échanger vos points avec des paris gratuits TOTO.

1xbet Сote d'ivoire

Bonus 1xtoto

Mais attention, si la réunion que vous pariez est annulée, certains niveaux ne vous donneront pas de points:

  • Si 1 ou 2 matchs sont annulés: les joueurs qui font 8/12 ne recevront pas de points
  • Si 3 matchs sont annulés: les joueurs qui font 8/12 et 9/12 ne recevront pas de points
  • Si 4 matches sont annulés: 1XTOTO est annulé

Combiné ce jour

Chaque jour de la semaine, 1XBet vous propose une liste de paris combinés augmentés d’une note augmentant de 10%.

Pour en bénéficier, il suffit d’ouvrir la page d’accueil et de cliquer sur l’onglet « Direct ». Ce pari peut être pris directement et avant match. Si vous gagnez, 1XBet, augmentez vos gains de 10%.

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Attention, ce bonus ne peut pas être combiné avec des paris anticipés.

Combat de coupons

Cette offre offre aux joueurs les plus courageux de partager, chaque mois, un bonus égal à 5% des paris du mois précédent placés entre 30 et 501.

Les montants du Jackpot sont payés en deux pour les parieurs de prematch et pour les joueurs en direct.

Pour tenter sa chance, il suffit de placer au moins 0,7 paris entre 30 et 501. Bien entendu, les chaînes et les systèmes de paris ne sont pas pris en compte.

Plus le classement est élevé, plus vous obtenez de points. À la fin du mois, les 10 meilleurs parieurs seront récompensés comme suit:

  • 10% des jackpots sont classés 1 et 2
  • 5% de 3 à 6
  • 2,5% de 7 à 10

1xBet Bonus 130€ !

Catégories : 1xBet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *